Negative vibes travel fast. Hell fast. It is so communicable that even though the person is sitting 1038.311 miles away from you, you get infected with it. Here with negative I’m not only referring to jealousy and bad feelings but sadness too.

A tear trickles down your eye when the only person you care about in this world is sad and gloomy. This isn’t the saddest part really! The fact that you can’t do anything to cheer them up or that you don’t know that spot on way to make things right is a matter to be sad about. Why does it happen that we don’t know how to work around things when we’re in a dire need of some wisdom ? I feel sad. Helpless to be precise.

If telepathy works and if that person could feel, I’m giving away:

a piece of my peace
the virtue of my good deeds
my faith
my love

In the hope that he finds peace and be free of the gloomy entrapment.

One thought on “#11

Leave a Reply

