When preparing for a battle one needs to collect the essential things required for it. Thinking about the long run I also feel  the need to prepare efficiently for achieving my dreams. A few days earlier I heard someone’s planning for the upcoming six years how she would be doing her stuff and meet her goals. Then I thought everyone in this planet plans and prepares about their upcoming future little do they know whether it will turn out fruitful or not. But still we love  making  plans and doing stuff which satisfies our urge to do better in life. Likewise I have also planned something for my life.  Just keeping good faith in god and myself. 🙂

One thought on “Collecting armour

Leave a Reply

